First Aid – Bookings2018-10-01T21:29:22+00:00
 

Making a Booking for First Aid Training

We have 2 options for booking your first aid training.

1. Group Booking
Usually made by an organisation for their staff or members.
The client organisation pays an single fee based on a maximum group size.
The course is usually delivered at the client’s venue although we can organise third party venues if the client has no suitable space at their site.

2. Open Courses
Courses that are open to anyone.
Usually places are booked by individuals or organisations who do not require sufficient places to make the group booking option cheaper.
The client pays per place on the course.
The course is usually delivered at NPT’s training venue or a suitable third party venue. e.g. a village hall or similar.

 

Group Bookings

In order to make rapid progress with your group booking please contact us with the following info:

  • Your name, contact details & preferred contact method
  • Company or organisation name
  • The type of course you are interested in
  • The number of people you need training
  • Whether you have a suitable venue available to you and its location
  • Don’t worry if you don’t have all the info to hand or if you just need some initial advice – get in touch and we will be happy to advise and help.

    Contact Us

Open Courses

Our current open courses are listed below by course type.

If you do not see something that meets your requirements please contact us directly as we may have limited availability on some closed (group) bookings. Alternatively we may have courses at the planning stage that have not yet made it onto the website.

Online Booking

  • Clicking on the Book Place(s) button will redirect you to the Awarding Organisation’s (ITC First Ltd) secure online booking page for that course
  • Enter your details as directed and you will be allocated a provisional place
  • We will then contact you with further details and payment information
  • Your place will be confirmed upon arrangement of payment

If you do not wish to use the online booking system please contact us directly.

Emergency First Aid at Work – Open Courses

Date Venue Times Cost per Person
Thu 13th September 2018 Cubby Construction 8.00am – 4.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 17th September 2018 Penrith 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 24th September 2018 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Thu 27th September 2018 Barnard Castle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Sat 20th October 2018 Carlisle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 22nd October 2018 Penrith 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Tue 23rd October 2018 Barnard Castle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Wed 24th October 2018 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 19th November 2018 Penrith 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Wed 21st November 2018 Carlisle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Thu 22nd November 2018 Barnard Castle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Fri 23rd November 2018 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Sat 8th December 2018 Carlisle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Fri 14th December 2018 Penrith 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 17th December 2018 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Wed 19th December 2018 Barnard Castle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 14th January 2019 Cubby Construction 8.00am – 4.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 21st January 2019 Barnard Castle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Tue 22nd January 2019 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Wed 23rd January 2019 Barnard Castle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Thu 14th February 2019 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Sat 23rd February 2019 Carlisle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 25th February 2019 Penrith 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Tue 26th February 2019 Barnard Castle 9.00am – 5.00pm £60.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)

First Aid at Work – Open Courses

Date Venue Times Cost per Person
Contact Us For Details Various £150.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)

First Aid at Work Requalification – Open Courses

Date Venue Times Cost per Person
Thu 13th & Fri 14th September 2018 Cubby Construction 8.00am – 4.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Wed 24th & Thu 25th October 2018 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 17th & Tue 18th December 2018 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 14th & Tue 15th January 2018 Cubby Construction 8.00am – 4.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Thu 14th & Fri 15th February 2018 Hexham 9.00am – 5.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)

Outdoor First Aid (16 hr) – Open Courses

Date Venue Times Cost per Person
Mon 10th & Tue 11th September 2018 The Sill 9.00am – 6.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Thu 18th & Fri 19th October 2018 The Sill 9.00am – 6.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 12th & Tue 13th November 2018 The Sill 9.00am – 6.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 10th & Tue 11th December 2018 The Sill 9.00am – 6.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Thu 17th & Fri 18th January 2019 The Sill 9.00am – 6.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)
Mon 11th & Tue 12th February 2019 The Sill 9.00am – 6.00pm £110.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)

Paediatric First Aid (12hr) – Open Courses

Date Venue Times Cost per Person
Contact Us For Details Various £80.00 + VAT
Book Place(s)